VdGM Exchange Awards Winners 2018

It is with pleasure to announce the 2018 VdGM Exchange Awards winners:


  • HIPPOKRATES AWARD: Katriona Graham from the United Kingdom
  • CAROSINO AWARD: Pedro Tiago Pinto from Portugal


The winners will share their experience at the VdGM Exchange Workshop in the upcoming WONCA Europe Conference in Krakow.


Visit http://vdgm.woncaeurope.org/ to find out more about the winners.



NINA MONTEIRO | VdGM Exchange Officer