Statutory Committees

Bylaws Committee

Photo of Aaron Poppleton
Dr Aaron Poppleton
Photo of Erdem Birgül
Dr. Erdem Birgül
Photo of Nena Kopčavar Guček
Asst Prof Nena Kopčavar Guček

Finance Committee

Photo of Ferdinando Petrazzuoli
Dr Ferdinando Petrazzuoli
Photo of Paul Frappé
Prof Paul Frappé
Photo of Zalika Klemenc Ketis
Prof Dr Zalika Klemenc Ketis
Photo of Steve Mowle
Dr Steve Mowle

Membership Commitee

Photo of Radost Asenova
Prof Dr Radost Asenova
Photo of Berk Geroglu
Dr Berk Geroglu
Photo of Ioanna Tsiligianni
Asst Prof Ioanna Tsiligianni

Nominations Commitee

Photo of Thomas Frese
Prof Dr Thomas Frese
Photo of Michal Shani
Prof. Michal Shani
Photo of Péter Torzsa
Dr. Péter Torzsa

Last modified on 2 Dec 2020.